Tell Me Some Things: say something please;)


Tell me about your blog and Any particular articles that are especially directed towards writers, avid readers, especially of transgressive fiction and/or gothic fiction.

Please leave a link to your blog so I can check it out. I love to read writing tips, prompts, recommended reading, anything relating to bipolar disorder, creativity, ideas, learning, ways of learning and how to blogs–I am actually interested in a little bit of just about every topic I can think of–so please, leave me something to check out…I will.

I will repost anything I see that I think should be shared in more than one place…please leave comments, requests, recommendations, etc. if you are a lover of transgressive fiction as well and check out my blog pertinent to the subject:

Comments Here: say something

Leave a Reply

